Kickoff » Sexual http://fx.damasgate.com Sun, 12 Jun 2011 11:43:23 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2 en hourly 1 Female Orgasm http://fx.damasgate.com/female-orgasm/ http://fx.damasgate.com/female-orgasm/#comments Mon, 23 May 2011 22:24:23 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=6588 http://fx.damasgate.com/female-orgasm/feed/ 0 What is a Sexual Dysfunction? http://fx.damasgate.com/what-is-a-sexual-dysfunction/ http://fx.damasgate.com/what-is-a-sexual-dysfunction/#comments Mon, 23 May 2011 21:52:37 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=6571 http://fx.damasgate.com/what-is-a-sexual-dysfunction/feed/ 0 Sexual Feelings http://fx.damasgate.com/sexual-feelings/ http://fx.damasgate.com/sexual-feelings/#comments Mon, 23 May 2011 21:49:16 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=6569 http://fx.damasgate.com/sexual-feelings/feed/ 0 Female Sexual Arousal Disorder http://fx.damasgate.com/female-sexual-arousal-disorder/ http://fx.damasgate.com/female-sexual-arousal-disorder/#comments Mon, 23 May 2011 21:45:06 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=6561 http://fx.damasgate.com/female-sexual-arousal-disorder/feed/ 0 Sexual Aversion Disorder http://fx.damasgate.com/sexual-aversion-disorder/ http://fx.damasgate.com/sexual-aversion-disorder/#comments Mon, 23 May 2011 21:34:25 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=6555 http://fx.damasgate.com/sexual-aversion-disorder/feed/ 0 Effects on Sexuality http://fx.damasgate.com/effects-on-sexuality/ http://fx.damasgate.com/effects-on-sexuality/#comments Mon, 23 May 2011 21:23:48 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=6550 http://fx.damasgate.com/effects-on-sexuality/feed/ 0 Sexual Sadism and Sexual Masochism http://fx.damasgate.com/sexual-sadism-and-sexual-masochism/ http://fx.damasgate.com/sexual-sadism-and-sexual-masochism/#comments Fri, 20 May 2011 07:18:19 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=6647 http://fx.damasgate.com/sexual-sadism-and-sexual-masochism/feed/ 0 Information About Vaginismus http://fx.damasgate.com/information-about-vaginismus/ http://fx.damasgate.com/information-about-vaginismus/#comments Fri, 20 May 2011 07:00:01 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=6640 http://fx.damasgate.com/information-about-vaginismus/feed/ 0 Vaginismus http://fx.damasgate.com/vaginismus/ http://fx.damasgate.com/vaginismus/#comments Fri, 20 May 2011 06:57:43 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=6637 http://fx.damasgate.com/vaginismus/feed/ 0 Postmenopausal Dyspareunia http://fx.damasgate.com/postmenopausal-dyspareunia/ http://fx.damasgate.com/postmenopausal-dyspareunia/#comments Fri, 20 May 2011 06:45:55 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=6633 http://fx.damasgate.com/postmenopausal-dyspareunia/feed/ 0 Vulvar Vestibulitis Syndrome http://fx.damasgate.com/vulvar-vestibulitis-syndrome/ http://fx.damasgate.com/vulvar-vestibulitis-syndrome/#comments Fri, 20 May 2011 06:40:38 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=6629 http://fx.damasgate.com/vulvar-vestibulitis-syndrome/feed/ 0 Dyspareunia http://fx.damasgate.com/dyspareunia/ http://fx.damasgate.com/dyspareunia/#comments Fri, 20 May 2011 06:29:38 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=6627 http://fx.damasgate.com/dyspareunia/feed/ 0 Organic Factors http://fx.damasgate.com/organic-factors/ http://fx.damasgate.com/organic-factors/#comments Thu, 19 May 2011 23:31:00 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=6624 http://fx.damasgate.com/organic-factors/feed/ 0 Male Ejaculation and Orgasmic Disorders http://fx.damasgate.com/male-ejaculation-and-orgasmic-disorders/ http://fx.damasgate.com/male-ejaculation-and-orgasmic-disorders/#comments Thu, 19 May 2011 23:19:12 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=6613 http://fx.damasgate.com/male-ejaculation-and-orgasmic-disorders/feed/ 0 TREATMENT OF FEMALE ORGASMIC DISORDER http://fx.damasgate.com/treatment-of-female-orgasmic-disorder/ http://fx.damasgate.com/treatment-of-female-orgasmic-disorder/#comments Thu, 19 May 2011 22:36:04 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=6600 http://fx.damasgate.com/treatment-of-female-orgasmic-disorder/feed/ 0 FEMALE ORGASMIC DISORDER http://fx.damasgate.com/female-orgasmic-disorder/ http://fx.damasgate.com/female-orgasmic-disorder/#comments Thu, 19 May 2011 22:32:18 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=6597 http://fx.damasgate.com/female-orgasmic-disorder/feed/ 0 PSYCHOSOCIAL FACTORS RELATED TO WOMEN’S ORGASM http://fx.damasgate.com/psychosocial-factors-related-to-womens-orgasm/ http://fx.damasgate.com/psychosocial-factors-related-to-womens-orgasm/#comments Thu, 19 May 2011 22:31:06 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=6595 http://fx.damasgate.com/psychosocial-factors-related-to-womens-orgasm/feed/ 0 WHY DO WOMEN HAVE ORGASMS? http://fx.damasgate.com/why-do-women-have-orgasms/ http://fx.damasgate.com/why-do-women-have-orgasms/#comments Thu, 19 May 2011 22:28:30 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=6590 http://fx.damasgate.com/why-do-women-have-orgasms/feed/ 0 THE EFFECTS OF DRUGS ON WOMEN’S ORGASMIC ABILITY http://fx.damasgate.com/the-effects-of-drugs-on-women-orgasmic-ability/ http://fx.damasgate.com/the-effects-of-drugs-on-women-orgasmic-ability/#comments Thu, 19 May 2011 22:28:09 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=6591 http://fx.damasgate.com/the-effects-of-drugs-on-women-orgasmic-ability/feed/ 0 Centrally Acting Oral Therapy http://fx.damasgate.com/centrally-acting-oral-therapy/ http://fx.damasgate.com/centrally-acting-oral-therapy/#comments Thu, 19 May 2011 22:17:45 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=6584 http://fx.damasgate.com/centrally-acting-oral-therapy/feed/ 0