Kickoff » CCNP BSCI Exam Certification http://fx.damasgate.com Sun, 12 Jun 2011 11:43:23 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2 en hourly 1 Glossary http://fx.damasgate.com/glossary/ http://fx.damasgate.com/glossary/#comments Tue, 15 Mar 2011 10:38:16 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=1289 http://fx.damasgate.com/glossary/feed/ 0 Suggested Reading http://fx.damasgate.com/suggested-reading/ http://fx.damasgate.com/suggested-reading/#comments Tue, 15 Mar 2011 10:25:36 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=1285 http://fx.damasgate.com/suggested-reading/feed/ 0 Chapter 5 Do I Know This Already Quiz http://fx.damasgate.com/chapter-5-do-i-know-this-already-quiz/ http://fx.damasgate.com/chapter-5-do-i-know-this-already-quiz/#comments Tue, 15 Mar 2011 09:15:28 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=1267 http://fx.damasgate.com/chapter-5-do-i-know-this-already-quiz/feed/ 0 Part VIII: Appendixes http://fx.damasgate.com/part-viii-appendixes/ http://fx.damasgate.com/part-viii-appendixes/#comments Tue, 15 Mar 2011 08:59:36 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=1261 http://fx.damasgate.com/part-viii-appendixes/feed/ 0 Scenario 19-6 http://fx.damasgate.com/scenario-19-6/ http://fx.damasgate.com/scenario-19-6/#comments Tue, 15 Mar 2011 07:26:31 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=1245 http://fx.damasgate.com/scenario-19-6/feed/ 0 Solutions to Scenario 19-4, Part C-Verification and Questions http://fx.damasgate.com/solutions-to-scenario-19-4-part-c-verification-and-questions/ http://fx.damasgate.com/solutions-to-scenario-19-4-part-c-verification-and-questions/#comments Tue, 15 Mar 2011 07:02:19 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=1220 http://fx.damasgate.com/solutions-to-scenario-19-4-part-c-verification-and-questions/feed/ 0 Three-Part Scenarios http://fx.damasgate.com/three-part-scenarios/ http://fx.damasgate.com/three-part-scenarios/#comments Tue, 15 Mar 2011 06:23:55 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=1204 http://fx.damasgate.com/three-part-scenarios/feed/ 0 Scenarios for Exam Preparation http://fx.damasgate.com/scenarios-for-exam-preparation/ http://fx.damasgate.com/scenarios-for-exam-preparation/#comments Tue, 15 Mar 2011 05:58:49 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=1188 http://fx.damasgate.com/scenarios-for-exam-preparation/feed/ 0 Configuring Route Maps for Redistribution http://fx.damasgate.com/configuring-route-maps-for-redistribution/ http://fx.damasgate.com/configuring-route-maps-for-redistribution/#comments Tue, 15 Mar 2011 05:40:02 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=1171 http://fx.damasgate.com/configuring-route-maps-for-redistribution/feed/ 0 Controlling Network Traffic with Route Maps and Policy-Based Routing http://fx.damasgate.com/controlling-network-traffic-with-route-maps-and-policy-based-routing/ http://fx.damasgate.com/controlling-network-traffic-with-route-maps-and-policy-based-routing/#comments Tue, 15 Mar 2011 05:18:00 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=1162 http://fx.damasgate.com/controlling-network-traffic-with-route-maps-and-policy-based-routing/feed/ 0 Configuring Default Routes http://fx.damasgate.com/configuring-default-routes/ http://fx.damasgate.com/configuring-default-routes/#comments Mon, 14 Mar 2011 23:50:09 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=1141 http://fx.damasgate.com/configuring-default-routes/feed/ 0 Avoiding Routing Loops When Redistributing http://fx.damasgate.com/avoiding-routing-loops-when-redistributing/ http://fx.damasgate.com/avoiding-routing-loops-when-redistributing/#comments Mon, 14 Mar 2011 22:51:28 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=1102 http://fx.damasgate.com/avoiding-routing-loops-when-redistributing/feed/ 0 Part VI: Redistribution and Policy-Based Routing http://fx.damasgate.com/part-vi-redistribution-and-policy-based-routing/ http://fx.damasgate.com/part-vi-redistribution-and-policy-based-routing/#comments Mon, 14 Mar 2011 22:10:59 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=1094 http://fx.damasgate.com/part-vi-redistribution-and-policy-based-routing/feed/ 0 Redistribution Between IGP and BGP http://fx.damasgate.com/redistribution-between-igp-and-bgp/ http://fx.damasgate.com/redistribution-between-igp-and-bgp/#comments Mon, 14 Mar 2011 21:47:57 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=1078 http://fx.damasgate.com/redistribution-between-igp-and-bgp/feed/ 0 Determining the BGP Path by Tuning the Attributes http://fx.damasgate.com/determining-the-bgp-path-by-tuning-the-attributes/ http://fx.damasgate.com/determining-the-bgp-path-by-tuning-the-attributes/#comments Mon, 14 Mar 2011 20:49:46 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=1064 http://fx.damasgate.com/determining-the-bgp-path-by-tuning-the-attributes/feed/ 0 Controlling BGP Traffic http://fx.damasgate.com/controlling-bgp-traffic/ http://fx.damasgate.com/controlling-bgp-traffic/#comments Mon, 14 Mar 2011 20:16:30 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=990 http://fx.damasgate.com/controlling-bgp-traffic/feed/ 0 Implementing and Tuning BGP for Use in Large Networks http://fx.damasgate.com/implementing-and-tuning-bgp-for-use-in-large-networks/ http://fx.damasgate.com/implementing-and-tuning-bgp-for-use-in-large-networks/#comments Mon, 14 Mar 2011 19:52:22 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=971 http://fx.damasgate.com/implementing-and-tuning-bgp-for-use-in-large-networks/feed/ 0 Basic Configuration Commands to Connect to Another Autonomous System http://fx.damasgate.com/basic-configuration-commands-to-connect-to-another-autonomous-system/ http://fx.damasgate.com/basic-configuration-commands-to-connect-to-another-autonomous-system/#comments Mon, 14 Mar 2011 18:41:34 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=948 http://fx.damasgate.com/basic-configuration-commands-to-connect-to-another-autonomous-system/feed/ 0 Connecting to Other Autonomous Systems-The Basics of BGP http://fx.damasgate.com/connecting-to-other-autonomous-systems-the-basics-of-bgp/ http://fx.damasgate.com/connecting-to-other-autonomous-systems-the-basics-of-bgp/#comments Mon, 14 Mar 2011 17:57:11 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=933 http://fx.damasgate.com/connecting-to-other-autonomous-systems-the-basics-of-bgp/feed/ 0 Optional EIGRP Commands over WANs http://fx.damasgate.com/optional-eigrp-commands-over-wans/ http://fx.damasgate.com/optional-eigrp-commands-over-wans/#comments Mon, 14 Mar 2011 07:22:17 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=913 http://fx.damasgate.com/optional-eigrp-commands-over-wans/feed/ 0