Kickoff » Networking http://fx.damasgate.com Sun, 12 Jun 2011 11:43:23 +0000 http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2 en hourly 1 Overview of Embedded Networked Devices http://fx.damasgate.com/overview-of-embedded-networked-devices/ http://fx.damasgate.com/overview-of-embedded-networked-devices/#comments Fri, 22 Apr 2011 08:06:26 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=3847 http://fx.damasgate.com/overview-of-embedded-networked-devices/feed/ 0 Serial ports http://fx.damasgate.com/serial-ports/ http://fx.damasgate.com/serial-ports/#comments Fri, 22 Apr 2011 08:00:04 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=3844 http://fx.damasgate.com/serial-ports/feed/ 0 Implementing threads by implementing the runnable interface http://fx.damasgate.com/implementing-threads-by-implementing-the-runnable-interface/ http://fx.damasgate.com/implementing-threads-by-implementing-the-runnable-interface/#comments Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:50:46 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=3842 http://fx.damasgate.com/implementing-threads-by-implementing-the-runnable-interface/feed/ 0 Programming with URLs http://fx.damasgate.com/programming-with-urls/ http://fx.damasgate.com/programming-with-urls/#comments Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:46:50 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=3838 http://fx.damasgate.com/programming-with-urls/feed/ 0 Reading and writing to a socket a slightly less simple server http://fx.damasgate.com/reading-and-writing-to-a-socket-a-slightly-less-simple-server/ http://fx.damasgate.com/reading-and-writing-to-a-socket-a-slightly-less-simple-server/#comments Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:32:59 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=3835 http://fx.damasgate.com/reading-and-writing-to-a-socket-a-slightly-less-simple-server/feed/ 0 Reading and writing to a socket (a simple server) http://fx.damasgate.com/reading-and-writing-to-a-socket-a-simple-server/ http://fx.damasgate.com/reading-and-writing-to-a-socket-a-simple-server/#comments Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:25:41 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=3831 http://fx.damasgate.com/reading-and-writing-to-a-socket-a-simple-server/feed/ 0 Reading and writing to a socket (a simple client) http://fx.damasgate.com/reading-and-writing-to-a-socket-a-simple-client/ http://fx.damasgate.com/reading-and-writing-to-a-socket-a-simple-client/#comments Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:21:35 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=3829 http://fx.damasgate.com/reading-and-writing-to-a-socket-a-simple-client/feed/ 0 Network Programming http://fx.damasgate.com/network-programming/ http://fx.damasgate.com/network-programming/#comments Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:16:37 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=3826 http://fx.damasgate.com/network-programming/feed/ 0 Errors, exceptions, and exception handling http://fx.damasgate.com/errors-exceptions-and-exception-handling/ http://fx.damasgate.com/errors-exceptions-and-exception-handling/#comments Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:14:13 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=3823 http://fx.damasgate.com/errors-exceptions-and-exception-handling/feed/ 0 Significant Topics for Review in the Java Language http://fx.damasgate.com/significant-topics-for-review-in-the-java-language/ http://fx.damasgate.com/significant-topics-for-review-in-the-java-language/#comments Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:05:02 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=3815 http://fx.damasgate.com/significant-topics-for-review-in-the-java-language/feed/ 0 Serial Port Communications http://fx.damasgate.com/serial-port-communications/ http://fx.damasgate.com/serial-port-communications/#comments Thu, 21 Apr 2011 08:26:32 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=3808 http://fx.damasgate.com/serial-port-communications/feed/ 0 Java Essentials for Embedded Networked Devices http://fx.damasgate.com/java-essentials-for-embedded-networked-devices/ http://fx.damasgate.com/java-essentials-for-embedded-networked-devices/#comments Thu, 21 Apr 2011 07:33:20 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=3801 http://fx.damasgate.com/java-essentials-for-embedded-networked-devices/feed/ 0 Ports and Sockets http://fx.damasgate.com/ports-and-sockets/ http://fx.damasgate.com/ports-and-sockets/#comments Thu, 21 Apr 2011 07:22:58 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=3796 http://fx.damasgate.com/ports-and-sockets/feed/ 0 DHCP http://fx.damasgate.com/dhcp/ http://fx.damasgate.com/dhcp/#comments Thu, 21 Apr 2011 07:14:20 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=3792 http://fx.damasgate.com/dhcp/feed/ 0 Configuring Permit Lists http://fx.damasgate.com/configuring-permit-lists/ http://fx.damasgate.com/configuring-permit-lists/#comments Sun, 20 Mar 2011 14:34:38 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=1644 http://fx.damasgate.com/configuring-permit-lists/feed/ 0 Appendix B: Securing Ethernet Switches http://fx.damasgate.com/appendix-b-securing-ethernet-switches/ http://fx.damasgate.com/appendix-b-securing-ethernet-switches/#comments Sun, 20 Mar 2011 14:31:46 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=1642 http://fx.damasgate.com/appendix-b-securing-ethernet-switches/feed/ 0 Appendix A: IOS Firewall IDS Signature List http://fx.damasgate.com/appendix-a-ios-firewall-ids-signature-list/ http://fx.damasgate.com/appendix-a-ios-firewall-ids-signature-list/#comments Sun, 20 Mar 2011 14:23:49 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=1633 http://fx.damasgate.com/appendix-a-ios-firewall-ids-signature-list/feed/ 0 Configuring Time-Based Access Lists http://fx.damasgate.com/configuring-time-based-access-lists/ http://fx.damasgate.com/configuring-time-based-access-lists/#comments Sun, 20 Mar 2011 14:18:42 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=1631 http://fx.damasgate.com/configuring-time-based-access-lists/feed/ 0 Configuring Reflexive Access Lists http://fx.damasgate.com/configuring-reflexive-access-lists/ http://fx.damasgate.com/configuring-reflexive-access-lists/#comments Sun, 20 Mar 2011 14:14:15 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=1627 http://fx.damasgate.com/configuring-reflexive-access-lists/feed/ 0 Configuring Dynamic Access Lists http://fx.damasgate.com/configuring-dynamic-access-lists/ http://fx.damasgate.com/configuring-dynamic-access-lists/#comments Sun, 20 Mar 2011 14:07:41 +0000 admin http://fx.damasgate.com/?p=1624 http://fx.damasgate.com/configuring-dynamic-access-lists/feed/ 0